top of page
Search
elialden15

BEST SLEEP HEADPHONES FOR SIDE SLEEPERS


We need sleep for our mental and physical health, but if you're a side sleeper like me, it can be a challenge. It takes some experimentation to find headphones or earbuds that are comfortable enough to wear all night long!



It's great to have earbuds to avoid interruptions, but they can be painful after a while.

During the night, I like to wear earphones whenever possible so that nothing can get in my ears.

It has become an issue for me since I have been laying down at night every night. The morning was no longer enjoyable since they felt something pushing into them, causing pain.


After wearing them for more than ten minutes, my over-the-ear headphones become unbearably uncomfortable. These are the Best headphone for a side sleeper. There are pressure points on the cups that are uncomfortable, and my ears start to hurt not just because they're too tight, but also because I've had them so much longer that I have not been able to break them free yet!

To help me fall asleep, I have used white noise and water streams. I like listening to the sound of falling rain or a gurgling stream in the evening because it is a very relaxing sound.

5 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page